Meet Our Team

Welcome to Sharon Health Care Center! Below, meet our team of dedicated and passionate professionals who oversee the care of our residents and staff. Whether you’re looking for short-term rehab or long-term care, we are here to guide you in your healthcare decisions. The center can always be reached at 860-364-1002 or by email at Info@SharonHCC.com.

Edward Baker

Administrator

Administrator@SharonHCC.com

Cheryl Ricci

Director of Nursing Services

DNS@SharonHCC.com

Assistant Director of Nursing Services/Staff Development Director

ADNS@SharonHCC.com

Jamie Bennett

Rehabilitation Director

Therapy@SharonHCC.com

Michelle Germann

Minimum Data Set Director

MDS@SharonHCC.com

Sharon Compton

Dining Director

Dining@SharonHCC.com

James Aschenbrenner

Maintenance Director

PhysicalPlant@SharonHCC.com

Debra Pelletier

Admissions

Admissions@SharonHCC.com

Terry Emerson

Dir. of Therapeutic Recreation

Recreation@SharonHCC.com

Mia Prevalla

Business Office Manager

Finance@SharonHCC.com

Kathleen Clonaris

Human Resources

Administration@ValerieManorHCC.com

Kricket Whalen

Social Services Director

SocialWork@SharonHCC.com

Cassandra Harrison

Housekeeping/Laundry Director

ResSupser@SharonHCC.com

Kim Lagana

Infection Control Nurse

ICN@SharonHCC.com